Christmas Gift Ideas

Friday 23rd November 2012

Christmas Gift IdeasFingringhoe Wick Visitor Centre

Are you looking for some original Christmas gift ideas? All our visitor centres offer a wide range of great gift ideas for all the family.

From books to optics, bird boxes, feeders, Abbotts Hall Farm bird seed, hand crafted gifts, fair trade gifts, cards, stationery, childrens toys, membership and many original gift ideas.

All visitor centres will be closed Christmas and Boxing Day.

All profits from the visitor centres will go straight back to Essex Wildlife Trust, enabling us to continue our work to protect wildlife for the future and for the people of Essex.

Find your nearest visitor centre:

Abberton Reservoir Visitor Centre
Church Road
Layer-de-la Haye
Colchester,
CO2 0EU
Tel: 01206 738172 / Fax: 01206 738292
Email: abberton@essexwt.org.uk
Opening hours: Everyday 9am - 5pm

Bedfords Park Visitor Centre
Broxhill Road
Harold Hill
Romford,
RM4 1QH
Tel: 01708 748646 / Fax: 01708 747254
Email: bedfords@essexwt.org.uk
Opening hours: Tuesday to Sunday 9am - 5pm

Chafford Gorges Visitor Centre
Drake Road
Chafford Hundred
Grays
Thurrock,
RM16 7RG
Tel: 01375 484016 / Fax: 01375 482658
Email: chafford@essexwt.org.uk
Opening Hours: Tuesday to Sunday 9am - 5pm

Fingringhoe Wick Visitor Centre
South Green Road
Fingringhoe
Colchester,
CO5 7DN
Tel: 01206 729678 / Fax: 01206 729298
Email: fingringhoe@essexwt.org.uk
Opening hours: Tuesday to Sunday 9am to 4pm

Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre
Hawkswood Road
Downham
Billericay,
CM11 1WT
Tel: 01268 711001 / Fax: 01268 711776
Email: hanningfield@essexwt.org.uk
Opening hours: Everyday 9am - 5pm

Langdon Visitor Centre
3rd Avenue
Lower Dunton Road
Basildon,
SS16 6EB
Tel: 01268 419 103 / Fax: 01268 546137
Email: langdon@essexwt.org.uk
Opening hours: Tuesday to Sunday 9am - 5pm

Thorndon Countryside Centre
Thorndon Park North
The Avenue
Brentwood,
CM13 3RZ
Tel / Fax: 01277 232944
Email: thorndon@essexwt.org.uk
Opening hours: Everyday 9am - 5pm

Thurrock Thameside Nature Park
Cory Environmental Trust Visitor Centre,
Thurrock Thameside Nature Park,
Mucking Wharf Road,
Mucking,
Stanford-le-Hope,
SS17 0RN
Tel: 01375 643342
Email: ttnp@essexwt.org.uk
Opening Hours: Tuesday to Sunday 9am - 5pm