Who's Who

Patron: Lord Petre
Lord Lieutenant of Essex and Patron of Essex Wildlife Trust

President: Prof. Chris Baines
Vice President: Prof. Jules Pretty

Trustees

Stewart Goshawk – Chairman
Penelope Johnson - Vice-chairman
Lin Wenlock - Vice-chairman
Keeley Hazelhurst - Hon. Treasurer
Will Akast
Tracy Ambrose
Leanne Hepburn
Bob Holmes
David Holt
Phil Ormond
Rachel Steward
Fiona Wilson

Staff

Chief Executive: Andrew Impey
Telephone: 01621 862960
Email: andrewi@essexwt.org.uk

PA to CEO: Deb Howard
Telephone: 01621 862973
Email: debh@essexwt.org.uk

Office Manager: Fiona Hearn
Telephone: 01621 862965
Email: fionah@essexwt.org.uk

Fundraising & Marketing Manager: Michele Kench
Telephone: 01621 862963
Email: michelek@essexwt.org.uk

Finance & Services Manager: Rebecca Malthouse
Telephone: 01621 862957
Email: rebeccam@essexwt.org.uk

Conservation Manager: Andy May
Telephone: 01621 862980
Email: andym@essexwt.org.uk

Corporate Manager: Michele Farrant
Telephone: 01621 862984
Email: michelef@essexwt.org.uk

Operations Manager: Lisa Smart
Telephone: 01621 862994
Email: lisas@essexwt.org.uk

Retail Manager: Kevin Blake
Telephone: 01621 862978
Email: kevinb@essexwt.org.uk

Senior Reserves Manager: Neil Bedford
Telephone: 01621 862972
Email: neilb@essexwt.org.uk

Reserves Manager South: Marc Outten
Telephone: 01621 862993
Email: marco@essexwt.org.uk

Reserves Manager North and West: Adam Rochester
Telephone: 01621 862971
Email: adamr@essexwt.org.uk

Education and Community Manager: Position Vacant
Telephone: 01621 862960
Email: admin@essexwt.org.uk

Human Resources Manager: Michelle Harrison
Telephone: 01621 862950
Email: michelleh@essexwt.org.uk

Membership & Database Manager: David Green
Telephone: 01621 862964
Email: davidg2@essexwt.org.uk

EECOS Manager: Neil Harvey
Telephone: 01621 862986
Email: neilh@essexwt.org.uk

Media & Marketing Co-ordinator: Charlie Oliver
Telephone: 01621 862951
Email: charlieo@essexwt.org.uk

Fundraising Officer: Kate Waterfield
Telephone: 01621 862989
Email: katew@essexwt.org.uk

Volunteer Co-ordinator - Kelly Osborne
Telephone: 01621 862960
Email: volunteering@essexwt.org.uk

Legacy Officer - Rosalyn Leclercq
Telephone: 01621 862987
Email: rosalynl@essexwt.org.uk