Who's Who

Patron: Lord Petre
Lord Lieutenant of Essex and Patron of Essex Wildlife Trust

President: Prof. Chris Baines
Vice President: Prof. Jules Pretty


Stewart Goshawk - Chairman
Penelope Johnson - Vice Chair
Lin Wenlock - Vice Chair
Keeley Hazelhurst
Will Akast
David Holt
Robert Holmes
Philip Ormond
Rachel Steward
Fiona Wilson
Geoffrey Duffield
Charles Joynson
Malcolm Hardy  


Chief Executive: Andrew Impey
Telephone: 01621 862960
Email: PAtoCEO@essexwt.org.uk

PA to CEO: Deb Howard
Telephone: 01621 862973
Email: debh@essexwt.org.uk

Office Manager: Fiona Hearn
Telephone: 01621 862965
Email: fionah@essexwt.org.uk

Fundraising & Marketing Manager: Michele Kench
Telephone: 01621 862963
Email: michelek@essexwt.org.uk

Finance & Services Manager: Rebecca Malthouse
Telephone: 01621 862957
Email: rebeccam@essexwt.org.uk

Operations Manager: Lisa Smart
Telephone: 01621 862994
Email: lisas@essexwt.org.uk

Retail Manager: Kevin Blake
Telephone: 01621 862978
Email: kevinb@essexwt.org.uk

Head of Landscape Conservation: Dave Fairlamb
Telephone: 01621 862981
Email: davef@essexwt.org.uk

Senior Reserves Manager North and East: Neil Bedford
Telephone: 01621 862972
Email: neilb@essexwt.org.uk

Reserves Manager South: Marc Outten
Telephone: 01621 862993
Email: marco@essexwt.org.uk

Reserves Manager North and West: Adam Rochester
Telephone: 01621 862971
Email: adamr@essexwt.org.uk

Community Engagement and Education Advisor: Anna Gordon
Telephone: 01621 862992
Email: annag@essexwt.org.uk

Human Resources Manager: Michelle Harrison
Telephone: 01621 862950
Email: michelleh@essexwt.org.uk

Membership & Database Manager: David Green
Telephone: 01621 862964
Email: davidg2@essexwt.org.uk

Media & Marketing Co-ordinator: Charlie Oliver
Telephone: 01621 862951
Email: charlieo@essexwt.org.uk

Fundraising Officer: Kate Waterfield
Telephone: 01621 862989
Email: katew@essexwt.org.uk

Volunteer Co-ordinator - Kelly Osborne
Telephone: 01621 862960
Email: volunteering@essexwt.org.uk

Legacy Officer - Rosalyn Leclercq
Telephone: 01621 862987
Email: rosalynl@essexwt.org.uk